McMaster University crest  
  2B3 Home Page 3AB3 Home Page 3BA3 Home Page 3CC3 Home Page 3CB3 Home Page 3N03 Home Page


Dick Day
room 404

July 9,  2018       

Contact Me


If you would like to chat with me about anything, or have questions, you can email me at dayrich@mcmaster.ca. I'll respond as quickly as I can. You can also reach me in my office (room 404) during my office hours which are posted below, as well as outside my office door.   My office hours may change from time to time, and I'll post any changes here. 

June/July Office Hours

Date
Time
Location
Monday, May 28 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Tuesday, May 29 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Tuesday, June 5 1:00 - 2:00 pm PC-404
Thursday, June 7 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Friday, June 15 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Friday, June 21 Cancelled PC-404
Tuesday, June 26 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Thursday, June 28 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Tuesday, July 3 1:00 - 2:00 pm PC-404
Thursday, July 5 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Monday, July 9 Cancelled PC-404
Wednesday, July 11 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Tuesday, July 17 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Thursday, July 19 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Monday,July 23 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Wednesday, July 25 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Monday,July 30 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404
Tuesday, July 31 2:00 - 3:00 pm PC-404